MACA: The Massachusetts Chess Association
Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:20:55 AM
Future Events Subscribe to MACA Events RSS
123456...Last
DateOrganizerEvent Name
Sat, 04/29/17 FullerCraftCC - Brockton, MA 
Sun, 04/30/17 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Wed, 05/03/17 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 05/04/17 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 05/05/17 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 05/05/17 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 05/06/17 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sat, 05/06/17 ChessEmpireKids - Burlington, MA  Online Registration with PayPal Enabled
Sun, 05/07/17 SENECA - Taunton, MA 
Sun, 05/07/17 MacaScholastics - Cambridge, MA  Online Registration with PayPal Enabled
Tue, 05/09/17 BCC - Boston, MA 
Wed, 05/10/17 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 05/11/17 BCC - Cambridge, MA 

Frequently Asked Questions


12345678...>>

Joining MACA is easy, you can either join online (you will need a PayPal account) or, if you prefer, print out our Membership Form and send it in with a check. Details of MACA membership benefits and membership fee can be found at MACA Membership Info Page.


[ Read More ]