MACA: The Massachusetts Chess Association
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 4:27:09 PM
Future Events Subscribe to MACA Events RSS
123456...Last
DateOrganizerEvent Name
Wed, 09/28/16 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 09/29/16 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 09/30/16 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 09/30/16 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 10/01/16 Relyea - Manchester, NH 
Sat, 10/01/16 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 10/02/16 MacaScholastics - Marlboro, MA  Online Registration with PayPal Enabled
Sun, 10/02/16 Relyea - Lyndonville, VT 
Mon, 10/03/16 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Mon, 10/03/16 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Wed, 10/05/16 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 10/06/16 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 10/07/16 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 

Frequently Asked Questions


12345678...>>

Joining MACA is easy, you can either join online (you will need a PayPal account) or, if you prefer, print out our Membership Form and send it in with a check. Details of MACA membership benefits and membership fee can be found at MACA Membership Info Page.


[ Read More ]